Dave Ramsey

facebook

National Association of Realtors

Independent Insurance Agents & Brokers Association

National Association of Insurance & Financial Advisors

National Association of Home Builders


Our Agents

Real Estate

 

paul carter

Paul Carter
President/Broker
(251) 454-8560
Paul@PaulCarterAgency.com

 

 


 

Insurance

paul carter

Paul Carter, CIC, LUTCF
President
(251) 454-8560
Paul@PaulCarterAgency.com

Tom Parks
(251)421-2219
Tom@PaulCarterAgency.com

 

 
Brandi Denmark,
Office Manager
Brandi@paulcarteragency.com
Tiffany McDonald, CISR
Business Insurance
Tiffany@PaulCarterAgency.com
   

Missy Carter
Customer Service
missy@paulcarteragency.com

Andrea Davis,
Personal Lines lnsurance
Andrea@paulcarteragency.com